In addition to streaming kid-friendly music 24-7 from all generations & genres, I now have special themed hours in rotation, per the following schedule:
RODEO(Rockabilly/Alt-Country/Americana)
Saturdays 9AM PST/12PM EST
Tuesdays 12PM PST/3PM EST
SIESTA (International Hour O’ Nap!)
Saturdays 12PM PST/3PM EST
Wednesdays 12 PM PST/3PM EST
MATINEE (Stage & Screen Classics & Covers)
Saturdays 2PM PST/5PM EST
Mondays 12PM PST/3PM EST
SUNDAY SCHOOL (The Church Alternative)
Sundays 9AM PST/12PM EST
WORLD PARTY (Global Playtime)
Sundays 12PM PST/3PM EST
Fridays 12 PM PST/3PM EST
HYP-CAT (Jazz/Swing/Blues)
Sundays 2PM PST/5PM EST
Thursdays 12PM PST/3PM EST
LULLABIES – Twice Nightly
East Coast Lullabies 5PM PST/8PM EST
West Coast Lullabies 8PM EST/11PM EST
Thank you for listening, and please keep those music suggestions coming!